
 Percentage Child Support Order 
 

Case No. ___________ 
                                    
 The petitioner/ respondent payor shall pay       % of payor's income as child support through the 
Wisconsin Support Collections Trust Fund. The percentage shall be calculated based upon all payor's 
income, including overtime and premium pay, as well as bonuses, and any income from self-employment. 
The percentage shall also be paid on any unemployment compensation, worker's compensation and/or 
supplemental pay.  The payor's obligation to pay this percentage of income shall commence with any 
paychecks or income received during the week of                                          .  It is the payor's responsibility 
to make sure that the proper percentage is paid in, regardless of whether or not there is a wage assignment 
filed with his/her employer. All payments should be made payable to "WI. SCTF". Payors should send 
payments to WI. SCTF, Box 74200, Milwaukee, WI. 53274-0200.  All payments must include either the 
KIDS system payment coupon, payor's KIDS personal identification number (PIN), or payor's social 
security number.  
 As required by Wisconsin law, both parties must provide to one another and to the Dodge County 
Child Support Agency a copy of their complete federal tax forms, including all W-2's, 1099's, statements of 
unemployment benefits, worker's compensation, self employment income and evidence of all other income, in 
writing, no later than March 15th of each year, commencing March 15, 20       . The parties shall then have 
until April 15th to reach an agreement with each other as to whether there is any arrearage or credit and 
what the amount is, or to file with the court a written request seeking determination of the arrearage or credit. 
Any such request shall have attached to it the party's specific calculations of the arrearage as the party has 
calculated it, with exhibits attached. Assuming that the tax/income information is provided as above, if no 
such request is filed by April 15th, then the court hereby determines that the parties have waived any right to 
claim an arrearage or credit for the prior year, and shall bar any such action filed thereafter. If any motion is 
necessary to compel production of income information, costs may be assessed. 
 If a request for review is filed, then the other party shall then have 20 days to respond to the request 
in writing, setting forth his/her own calculations and conclusions as to whether there is an arrearage or credit. 
The Child Support Agency shall then review the request and any response thereto, and send out a memo as 
to its conclusions as to whether there is an arrearage or credit and as to what the amount is. The parties then 
have 20 days to file a motion with the court seeking review of the Child Support Agency's determination. If 
no such motion is filed, then the court may approve the Agency's determination. The primary responsibility 
for tracking arrearage and credits on percentage cases is with the parties themselves, subject to timely 
judicial review.  If a child support arrearage accrues, the payor shall pay toward that arrearage an extra 
$10.00 per week, or a fixed amount approximating 10% of the current support obligation if that is greater. 
 
Effective Date:                                       , 200    . 
 
Payor's Employer:                                                                  Address:                       
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