Dodge County Traffic Safety Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 2019 Traffic Safety Commission

2019 Traffice Safety Commission 

Back from Left to Right: Trace Frost, Kevin Meier, Dave Biel, Joe Davis Jr., Ron Zink, Rob Kocinski, Brandon Stommel, Jeremy Rasch, Pete Thompson, Ryan Mayer, Chad Enright, Eugene Goodearle, Joel Kiesow

Scott Smith, Traffic Safety Coordinator
124 West Street
Juneau, WI  53039
Phone:  920-386-4305

“The April 13, 2020 Traffic Safety Commission meeting has been postponed due to the COVID 19 health emergency. The next TSC meeting date and time will be determined as circumstances allow."

Mission Statement

Recommend improvements to elected and state officials regarding traffic safety problems.  Statutory responsibilities include:  ss.83.013 (1) (a) County Traffic Safety Commissions; ss.59.07 (34m) Highway Safety Coordinator 



Zero in Wisconsin

ZERO in Wisconsin

DOT Real Time Road Condition Map

 DOT Real Time Road Condition Map

Community Maps with Fatal Crash Locations

County Crash Map

Important Links

County Crash Sites

DOT Real Time Road Condition Map

Traffic Safety Commission Agendas and Minutes

Traffic Safety Commission Guidelines

Traffic Concerns

WisDOT Speed Facts