Dodge County Crime Prevention Fund

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Dodge County Crime Prevention Fund Board Members:

Sheriff Dale Schmidt
District Attorney Kurt Klomberg
Chief of Police David Beal (Municipal Police Department Representative)
Beaver Dam Mayor Becky Glewen
County Administrator James Mielke
Attorney Brodie Campion (Public Defender Representative)
Attorney Jacquelyn Wolter (Presiding Circuit Court Judge Representative)



Policies and Procedures


2018- 2019 Report



2020 Crime Prevention Funding Board Grant Application