Staff Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DODGE COUNTY DETENTION FACILITY
216 W. Center Street,   Juneau, WI 53039
Telephone: 920-386-3734     Fax: 920-386-3243



Name & Title  Telephone No.  Email Address 
 Anthony Brugger, Jail Administrator  920-386-4016  abrugger@co.dodge.wi.us
 Jason Hundt, Deputy Jail Administrator  920-386-3207  jhundt@co.dodge.wi.us
 Dustin Beck, Deputy Jail Administrator  920-386-3225  dbeck@co.dodge.wi.us
 Matthew Bublitz, Jail Sergeant  920-386-3959  mbublitz@co.dodge.wi.us
 Brad Knoll, Jail Sergeant  920-386-3221  bknoll@co.dodge.wi.us
 Chad Riter, Jail Sergeant  920-386-3206  criter@co.dodge.wi.us
 Mark Schwartz, Jail Sergeant  920-386-3223  mschwartz@co.dodge.wi.us
 Samantha Laughlin, Jail Sergeant  920-386-3220  slaughlin@co.dodge.wi.us
 Jason Polsin, Jail Sergeant  920-386-3220  jpolsin@co.dodge.wi.us
 Aaron Potratz, Jail Sergeant  920-386-3222  apotratz@co.dodge.wi.us
 Benjamin Schepp, Jail Sergeant  920-386-3733  bschepp@co.dodge.wi.us  
 Scott Buckner, Programs Specialist  920-386-3697  sbuckner@co.dodge.wi.us
 Chris Myers, Programs Specialist  920-386-3211  cmyers@co.dodge.wi.us
 Jeff Schlegel, Programs Specialist 920-386-3949  jschlegel@co.dodge.wi.us
 Matt Marvin, Programs Corporal 920-386-4826  mmarvin@co.dodge.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer