2015 Traffic Safety Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Traffic Safety Commission

Members:  Joel Kiesow, Ryan Mayer, Brian Field, Peter Thompson, A.J. Llanas, Trace Frost, Del Yaroch, Kurt Klomberg, Brandon Stommel, Corey Foster, James Mielke, Gordon Krobert, David Beal, Matthew Christian, Jeremy Rasch

Documents presented here are for public convenience and are provided as information only. Please read the disclaimer on use of these documents. Minutes are only official after they have been approved by the Committee.

Official documents are available from the:
County Clerk's Office Administration Building, 127 E. Oak Street, Juneau, WI 53039. Phone: 920-386-3600
Email: kgibson@co.dodge.wi.us

2013 Agendas and Minutes 
2014 Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Date 







January 12, 2015 1-12-15 None  1-12-15
April 13, 2015  4-13-15  4-13-15  4-13-15 
July 13, 2015  7-13-15  7-13-15  7-13-15 
October 12, 2015 10-12-15  10-12-15  10-12-15