2015 Local Emergency Planning

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Members:  Larry Schraufnagel, Amy Nehls, Joe Meagher, Dave Magnussen, Anthony Brugger, Mary Roche, Brian Field, Scott Fitzgerald, Kraig Biefeld, Jody Langfeldt, Nick Bruckner, Paul Nell, Elsie Gonzalez, Craig Warmbold, PJ Schoebel, Nikki Salas, Don Wellnitz, Alan Mannel, Gary Berger, Sara Neu

Documents presented here are for public convenience and are provided as information only. Please read the disclaimer on use of these documents. Minutes are only official after they have been approved by the Committee.

Official documents are available from the:
County Clerk's Office Administration Building, 127 E. Oak Street, Juneau, WI 53039. Phone: 920-386-3600
Email: kgibson@co.dodge.wi.us

2013 Agendas and Minutes
2014 Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Date 







January 21, 2015 1-21-15 None  1-21-15
April 15, 2015 4-15-15 4-15-15  4-15-15
July 15, 2015 7-15-15 7-15-15  7-15-15
October 21, 2015 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled