Local Emergency Planning

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Members:  Russell Kottke, Amy Nehls, Joe Meagher, Dave Magnussen, Anthony Brugger, Shana Beal, Brian Field, Scott Fitzgerald, Kraig Biefeld, Abby Sauer, Nick Bruckner, John Sinclair, Marie Witzel, Craig Warmbold, PJ Schoebel, Nikki Salas, Don Wellnitz, Paul Hartl, Heather Cramer, Sara Neu

Documents presented here are for public convenience and are provided as information only. Please read the disclaimer on use of these documents. Minutes are only official after they have been approved by the Committee.

Official documents are available from the:
County Clerk's Office Administration Building, 127 E. Oak Street, Juneau, WI 53039. Phone: 920-386-3600
Email: kgibson@co.dodge.wi.us

2013 2014 2015 2016 2017  2018 2019

Meeting Date 







January 15, 2020  1-15-20  1-15-20  1-15-20 
April 15, 2020  Cancelled  Cancelled  Cancelled 
July 15, 2020  7-15-20  7-15-20  7-15-20 
October 21, 2020  10-21-20  10-21-20  10-21-20