2016 Friends of Clearview

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Friends of Clearview Committee

Members:  Jeff Duchac, Rodger Mattson, Marianne Zastrow, Judge Daniel Klossner, Roger Gorst, Harold Zastrow, MaryAnn Miller, Kristin Fabisch, Muriel Harper

Documents presented here are for public convenience and are provided as information only. Please read the disclaimer on use of these documents. Minutes are only official after they have been approved by the Committee.

Official documents are available from the:
County Clerk's Office Administration Building, 127 E. Oak Street, Juneau, WI 53039. Phone: 920-386-3600
Email: kgibson@co.dodge.wi.us

2013 Agendas and Minutes
2014 Agendas and Minutes
2015 Agendas and Minutes


Meeting Date 







January 6, 2016  1-6-16  None  1-6-16 
April 6, 2016  4-6-16  None  4-6-16 
July 6, 2016  7-6-16  None  7-6-16 
October 5, 2016  10-5-16  None  10-5-16