2015 Courtroom Security

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Courtroom Security Committee

Members:  Russell Kottke, MaryAnn Miller, Lynn Hron, Kurt Klomberg, John Storck, Greg Vollan, Russ Freber, James Mielke, Dale J. Schmidt, Peggy Novak, Bernie Mueller, Shelby Brandsma, Steven Seim, Scott Smith, Joe Sciascia, James Ketchum, Mark Jeranek

Subcommittee Members:  John Storck, Joe Sciascia, James Ketchum, John Nehls

Documents presented here are for public convenience and are provided as information only. Please read the disclaimer on use of these documents. Minutes are only official after they have been approved by the Committee.

Official documents are available from the:
County Clerk's Office Administration Building, 127 E. Oak Street, Juneau, WI 53039. Phone: 920-386-3600
Email: kgibson@co.dodge.wi.us

2013 Agendas and Minutes
2014 Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Date







February 6, 2015  2-6-15  None  2-6-15 
April 10, 2015  4-10-15  None  4-10-15 
July 28, 2015  7-28-15  7-28-15  7-28-15 
November 6, 2015 11-6-15  11-6-15  11-6-15