2017 Local Emergency Planning

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Members:  Russell Kottke, Amy Nehls, Joe Meagher, Dave Magnussen, Anthony Brugger, Christopher Bach, Brian Field, Scott Fitzgerald, Kraig Biefeld, Jody Langfeldt, Nick Bruckner, Paul Nell, Jeff Hoffman, Craig Warmbold, PJ Schoebel, Nikki Salas, Don Wellnitz, Alan Mannel, Heather Cramer, Sara Neu

Documents presented here are for public convenience and are provided as information only. Please read the disclaimer on use of these documents. Minutes are only official after they have been approved by the Committee.

Official documents are available from the:
County Clerk's Office Administration Building, 127 E. Oak Street, Juneau, WI 53039. Phone: 920-386-3600
Email: kgibson@co.dodge.wi.us

2013 2014 2015 2016

Meeting Date 







January 18, 2017 1-18-17 1-18-17 1-18-17
April 19, 2017 4-19-17 None 4-19-17
July 19, 2017 7-19-17 7-19-17 7-19-17
October 18, 2017 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled