Dodge County Administration Building
127 E. Oak St.
Juneau, WI  53039

Russell Kottke - County Board Chairman
David Frohling - 1st Vice Chair
Joseph Marsik - 2nd Vice Chair

County Board Member Directory
County Supervisory District Maps

The County Board of Supervisors are the governing body of the County.  Supervisors are elected from geographic districts.  After each census (every 10 years) County Boards are required to draw new district boundaries based on a uniform number of residents per district.  Dodge County has 33 elected County Board Supervisors each representing approximately 2,700 people and function as the policy making and legislative branch of County government.  County Supervisors are elected in even-numbered years at the spring nonpartisan election and serve a two year term.
The next County Board meeting is scheduled for TUESDAY,  JULY 21, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. in the County Board Room, located on the fourth floor of the Administration Building, 127 East Oak Street, Juneau, Wisconsin.

Please contact the County Clerk's Office with any questions.
Email or call 920-386-3605