Corporation Counsel

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Staff Directory

Kimberly A. Nass
Corporation Counsel
Phone: 920-386-3592
Fax: 920-386-3596
Email: knass@co.dodge.wi.us

Zev D. Kianovsky
Assistant Corporation Counsel
Phone: 920-386-3881
Fax: 920-386-3596
Email: zkianovsky@co.dodge.wi.us

Julie K. Wilhelm
Assistant Corporation Counsel
Phone: 920-386-3593
Fax: 920-386-3596
Email: jwilhelm@co.dodge.wi.us

 Sean P. Donohue
Assistant Corporation Counsel
Phone: 920-386-4337
Fax: 920-386-3596
Email: sdonohue@co.dodge.wi.us

 

 

Kelly L. Lepple
Secretary to Corporation Counsel
Phone: 920-386-3590
Fax No. 920-386-3596
Email: klepple@co.dodge.wi.us

Karen S. Schultz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 920-386-3964 
Fax No. 920-386-3596
Email: kschultz@co.dodge.wi.us

Vicki Rahn
Legal Secretary I
Phone: 920-386-3591 
Fax No. 920-386-3596
Email: vrahn@co.dodge.wi.us