Jury Trial Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Week of November 18, 2019 through November 22, 2019

  • Monday November 18, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Thursday November 21, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Friday November 22 , 2019 This trial date is canceled

Week of November 25, 2019 through November 29, 2019

  • Monday November 25, 2019  This trial date is canceled
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Wednesday November 27, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Thursday November 28, 2019  Courthouse Closed
  • Friday November 29, 2019 Courthouse Closed

Week of December 2, 2019 through December 6, 2019

  • Monday December 2, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Thursday December 5, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Friday December 6, 2019 This trial date is canceled

Week of December 9, 2019 through December 13, 2019

  • Monday December 9th  This trial date is canceled
  • Tuesday December 10th This trial date is canceled
  • Wednesday December 11th
  • Thursday December 12th
  • Friday December 13th

Week of December 16, 2019 through December 20, 2019

  • Monday December 16, 2019This trial date is canceled
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
  • Friday December 20, 2019 This trial date is canceled

Week of December 23, 2019 through December 27, 2019

  • Monday December 23, 2019
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 The Courthouse is Closed
  • Wednesday December  25, 2019 The Courthouse is Closed
  • Thursday December 26, 2019
  • Friday December 27, 2019

Week of December 30, 2019 through January 3, 2020

  • Monday December 30, 2019 This trial date is canceled
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 The Courthouse is Closed
  • Wednesday January 1, 2020  The Courthouse is Closed
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 This trial date is canceled
  • Friday January 3, 2020 This trial date is canceled 

   These instructions are current as  of November 15 ,  2019.  Please note that this web page only gets updated as updates occur.

    If you have any questions about the your status as a juror, you may confirm the status by calling for the daily recorded jury message at 920-386-3919. The message is updated Monday through Friday by 5:00pm. You may also contact the Jury Clerk, Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm at 920-386-3930.